Another Day….Another Photo Taken.

About to embark on a new chapter in my photography

Good morning world!

Well, it looks like I finally did it. I finally got up enough courage to sign up with Kickstarter and pitch my idea. It’s an idea that has been floating around in my head for almost a year  now. It’s big, bigger than anything I have attempted before. But I know I can do it. I know that I have the drive and the inspiration to make it happen. But what is all this about? What could be so big and important that I have been holding onto it for a year?  Instead of answering that here I’d like to direct you to the projects page on Kickstarter. It is all explained there. And while you are there, please take a moment to pledge something to my project. I hope this project appeals to you and it means enough to you that you decide to share the link with others. I’m excited to do something bigger than myself, something with reach, something that maybe inspires others. It is exciting.

Take care and follow this link!!!!! http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/jamiemacd/the-wolves-of-isle-royale

Leave a comment